2d640f471a · ci(pr): run the shared pull request checks [skip ci] · Updated 2026-10-03 17:55:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?